Additional information


If your issue cannot be resolved by speaking with one of our friendly customer care team members and the nature of your issue is something other than the interest rate or your availability of funds to pay off your loan, Utah residents may contact the Utah State Department of Financial Institutions at 801-538-8830.

Residents of other states may contact the regulatory agencies of the states in which they reside.

A: Our fee for a single payment loan is $30.00 per $100.00 borrowed, with the A.P.R. ranging from 365.00% to 1564.28%. Please refer to our Fee Schedule for more information.
A: The A.P.R is the cost of credit expressed as an a yearly rate. It was established by the Federal Government as the standard rate for consumers to able to compare the cost of credit. Please refer to our A.P.R. Disclosure for more information, so you make an informed financial decision.
A: You must contact us immediately! If you contact us two business days prior to the due date, we can make arrangements for an extension. If do not contact us two business days before your due date, we may charge you extra fees on top of what you owe us. Please note all returned checks or debits will be charged a NSF fee of $20.00.
A: If we don't hear from you, we will debit your loan in full automatically on its due date. However, if you cannot pay in full, you can request for an extension by emailing us at support@dollarquick.com or call us at (866) 435-0347. Our extension fee is $30.00 per $100.00 of the amount that you refinance. Finally, in your interest, your loan may not be rolled over beyond ten (10) weeks after the day on which the deferred deposit loan is executed.
A: You may make partial payments at anytime prior to maturity in increments of at least $5 on the principal balance without incurring additional charges.
A: You can rescind the loan without cost or further obligation to us, if you return the loan amount provided on or before 5:00 PM the next business day following the Loan Funding date. For example, if you complete a Single Payment Loan at 4:00 PM on Thursday, you have until 5:00 PM on Friday to rescind the agreement.
A: On your first loan with us, you can borrow up to $400. Once you are approved and in good standing, we can increase your loan amount by $100 for every subsequent loan up to $1000 maximum.
A: Yes, you can payoff the loan earlier that your due date. This is called a Prepayment: If you payoff this loan early, you will not have to pay a prepayment penalty, and you may be entitled to a refund of part of the finance charge.
A: After you have been approved by our online application, we will contact you by either email or phone within one hour about the status of your loan during normal business hours, Monday to Friday, 8:00AM to 9:00 PM (EST). For applications submitted after-hours, we will contact you first thing the next business morning.
A: You will be eligible to receive a new loan after your DollarQuick loan has been paid in full. Not only that, but once you pay off your loan on time, you may be eligible to receive discounted fees with your next loan!
A:We encourage questions!

Please contact us at any time and we will be more than happy to speak with you.

You can reach us at:
(866) 435-0347
A: The borrower can pay partial principal payments of at least $5 (five) during the term of the Extended Payment Plan.